Contact Us

 NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL 

EXECUTIVE - 2022

Geoff House President 250-682-0442 president@ktsa.ca 
James Murphy Vice-President 250-859-4540 vp@ktsa.ca 
George Campbell Treasurer 250-376-8031 treasurer@ktsa.ca 
Dustin Gagnon Secretary secretary@ktsa.ca 

DIRECTORS - 2022

Mac Corrie Membership 778-694-8629 membership@ktsa.ca 
Marlin Kachmar Multigun 3gun@ktsa.ca 
Andrew Campbell Recreational shooting recshooting@ktsa.ca 
Andrew Watson Junior Program juniors@ktsa.ca 
Brent Andres IPSC 250-318-7044 ipsc@ktsa.ca 
Cliff Goodman Full Bore cliffgoodman250@gmail.com 
Ken Chantler Archery archery@ktsa.ca 
Wayne Robertson Cowboy Action cas@ktsa.ca 
Bryson Dodwell Small Bore smallbore@ktsa.ca 

APPOINTEES - 2022

James Murphy (interim) Chief Range Officer cro@ktsa.ca 
Don Morphy Range Warden 250-319-1916 damit22@telus.net 
Ken Chantler Range Bookings bookings@ktsa.ca 
Stefan Schweizer KTSA Website website@ktsa.ca 
Jim Thrower Newsletter jimt@sophostats.com 
Andrew Campbell Gun Show Website gunshow@ktsa.ca 
Don Morphy Gun Show Chairman 250-319-1916 damit22@telus.net 
Diana Thompson Gun Show Coordinator 250-376-3931 d.thompson@telus.net 
Pat Landals Indoor Range Security 250-300-1258 pat.landals@gmail.com 
Jim Bartlett New Member Orientation 250-374-6651 orientations@ktsa.ca